Add already enabled UST event error code
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:54:50 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:03:54 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit5bcdda4ff7e938d320b497470c8c33c84e996370
tree4ee4c3f073ea78b8426fc045079078fc6078b956
parent025faf73cdb6942ebf437dc4c4f6631f0134b128
Add already enabled UST event error code

Return this error if the event is already enabled when found during an
enable event command.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/common/error.c
This page took 0.032458 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.