Dedicated function to wakeup the consumer metadata pipe
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:42:20 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:57:48 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commit5b8eb761b650749a164de120f014b0cb6c218cf2
treee76f9df2fabc3c27bf29254eebe34eb775c69533
parentd9a2e16ee3abce83801f58473831330aa8a5463b
Dedicated function to wakeup the consumer metadata pipe

Extract the logic to wakeup the consumer metadata pipe to a dedicated
function, it will be used after a rotation in UST.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer-metadata-cache.c
src/common/consumer/consumer-metadata-cache.h
This page took 0.033494 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.