Fix: Missing umask when using run as no clone
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:45:45 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:47:39 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
commit5b73926fb372c1b1f6d426b566bfb682f4a058b0
tree2299004991390b8bfe7b093c08d93d66d8485d67
parent092b625914723e40ccb3345826a2280cbd01f8b8
Fix: Missing umask when using run as no clone

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.c
This page took 0.032745 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.