test: unit: snapshot session action
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:48:39 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:28:49 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
commit5b2c0a3e186f860a928413c7fa41ee86e7464f56
treec17a50984a996806ff8370f713b6f99cf8a0ae14
parentd35c7a3876fe55d0b6595c72e83e33d9f24e22c1
test: unit: snapshot session action

Note that the introduced test are mostly toward the firing policy
parameter.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I7685610f963576e50747a1801c4e0cd754e241b8
tests/unit/test_action.c
This page took 0.033372 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.