Fix: output number of bytes written by relayd
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 23:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 14:58:23 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commit5ab7344e564fad002de7efc879ffbed5bd23d5ef
treee1752a2c75b310bf303dd823ea7d53f244ca99bc
parent8389e4f892205f3fa7d4777ea64da88e07021f7c
Fix: output number of bytes written by relayd

The print of the number of bytes written in the tracefile by the relayd
was after the call to write the padding, so the debug output was
confusing:

DEBUG3: Receiving data of size 2097133 for stream id 567 seqnum 0 [in
relay_process_data() at main.c:1394]
DEBUG2: Relay wrote 19 bytes to tracefile for stream id 567 [in
relay_process_data() at main.c:1416

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.02405 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.