Docs: immadiate rotations can be performed with active schedules
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:19:53 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:20:00 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
commit5a3b329cbfe6940568eb19e29efab742f66dd145
treeb40ec0bc63ec63e0aa7c1339a21e553e9d6c925d
parent62140c46822fb8ec5122a8624543c94c913d222c
Docs: immadiate rotations can be performed with active schedules

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-rotate.1.txt
This page took 0.032159 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.