common: add lttng_payload_view fd count accessor and buffer init
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 22:54:58 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:31:14 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit5a2f5f00f3444590bb1b237f55836f07edc9bef5
tree8bac208a0066e4a0983c9b9bc811a5b4806b8b5b
parent9e620ea7b016fc3fd4e08b5d094ffa40b36b50f6
common: add lttng_payload_view fd count accessor and buffer init

Allow the initialization of a payload view from a subset of a dynamic
buffer (echoing the lttng_buffer_view API) and add an accessor for the
fd count property.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I647e955b625230010a8789df88f93cf19487ce58
src/common/payload-view.c
src/common/payload-view.h
This page took 0.032909 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.