Remove format strings warnings when compiling on 32 bits
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@ericsson.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 19:31:49 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:24:20 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
commit5a0de755194ead74599123e9076b5c5fa97a5cb0
treeac4cdb3991ff155d7c14f1ee1e17e2ef827548e2
parent3f5fa9ed7f1b26c152c7702a81ef77a40a2f1372
Remove format strings warnings when compiling on 32 bits

On 32 bits, %lu expects a 32 bits integer, so changed some %lu for PRIu64 when printing a 64 bits integer.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.032973 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.