Tests: use TRACEPOINT_INCLUDE
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 18:26:03 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 20:04:32 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commit59eb182b075a03dd716398f019cee0fdcfe47b7b
tree5db5f8d1cb260896c0619f31eb928cce34d0fefa
parent88631abdb47f19cef324197fee9b21718a307808
Tests: use TRACEPOINT_INCLUDE

The macro TRACEPOINT_INCLUDE_FILE is deprecated since LTTng-UST 2.1. In
preparation for LTTng-UST 2.13, this compatibility macro is finally
removed.

The tests in lttng-tools need to keep up with times and start using its
replacement: TRACEPOINT_INCLUDE.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id2bb15062f37878de03656dc5a47d9dd35687b41
tests/regression/tools/filtering/tp.h
tests/regression/ust/high-throughput/tp.h
tests/regression/ust/low-throughput/tp.h
tests/regression/ust/multi-session/ust_gen_nevents.h
tests/regression/ust/overlap/demo/ust_tests_demo.h
tests/regression/ust/overlap/demo/ust_tests_demo2.h
tests/regression/ust/overlap/demo/ust_tests_demo3.h
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/tp.h
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/tp.h
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents-str/tp.h
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/tp.h
This page took 0.040001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.