doc/man: put short option's argument too
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:25:28 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:02:27 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
commit59b19c3c82a824b602b4e3cd70e1cb22448fcb9d
tree3d53ab103ce4f9bb4a4154f753ce0b9df640c4ea
parent8c7190b7049112d4a3fb5b9d4f43ab5036a2b2de
doc/man: put short option's argument too

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
19 files changed:
doc/man/lttng-add-context.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-crash.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-disable-channel.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-disable-event.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-enable-event.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-list.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-load.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-metadata.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-regenerate.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
doc/man/lttng-save.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
doc/man/lttng-snapshot.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-track.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-untrack.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-view.1.txt
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
This page took 0.038594 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.