Fix: change function name for better meaning
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:24:29 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commit5922e6c21e0ad1a5050b2440bcc14f15abd9c5f4
treeddade3597b4417655f7fcf93ea679e4d4edf6d62
parent5548a3813aac21320fd4cd415bb47a293e1dc6e0
Fix: change function name for better meaning

Mostly to avoid confusion in the future for patches, reviews and
contributors.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.032028 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.