session_find_by_name does not need a non-const name param
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:50:10 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:11:40 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
commit58a1a22777f5c91e3dd6f110157f3b43d59af2f8
tree496faebe637d9ce6ef36c2e1ad09bdb2b29fcc45
parentfd6d7293979a52c464bff8e76f36a156fe680daf
session_find_by_name does not need a non-const name param

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
This page took 0.033393 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.