Missing error handling: ust_app_ht_alloc should return error status
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:45:15 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:11:21 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commit57703f6e0047955a0c68829630fcc42aad988a39
tree24053ea8a14855f57c716f11496591d05adce593
parente64207cf612a1e1a34131427b7cea17ce82ea091
Missing error handling: ust_app_ht_alloc should return error status

In preparation for having sessiond main() handle the error.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.032859 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.