Kconsumerd use the output parameter
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:14:14 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:06:59 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commit57194bf28648ebf2dfbed08f52a6824b5dd726f5
tree759622cc9050750835045ee4dd62e4b5bd61a590
parente8b608574c1ece1984f094388f8da2a0b4b3b83b
Kconsumerd use the output parameter

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
ltt-kconsumerd/ltt-kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.032593 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.