Add listing session option
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:50:18 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:52:02 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
commit5716705821202372fd16168f66f347ba293ef6b4
tree1f00da11cd9df19df6fcb897360f19842ddc8494
parent53094c051fe98f0d7288e463b2304e0139324f8c
Add listing session option

The lttng client can now list available sessions using the liblttngctl
API and session daemon support.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/liblttngctl.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/lttng.h
lttng/options.c
This page took 0.0344 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.