tests: gen-ust-events: abort() on argument error
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 20:00:38 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:55:56 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
commit56d48389d883f56a0ac017885dc6ad25dab5bc91
treee57c842f87a57c6275f7a6e7da56b809cf654402
parent4e88fe0a93f9520f0b1205c242022c917dfc360b
tests: gen-ust-events: abort() on argument error

Facilitates test transition: quickly identify tests which were not
updated.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Idec886cc565c4cb7f1de89e7f3f765c882f4b988
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/gen-ust-events.c
This page took 0.033469 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.