Build: look for python >= 3.0 when building python bindings
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 23:00:15 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 22:52:53 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
commit56aa23544a67a475f5a4dd9083ed67fa613b1eba
treee20335a375cfc605052177ba7b671346255a4c68
parent9c4445429c2c2d558a13023dd4c9bbcf24f8cc7b
Build: look for python >= 3.0 when building python bindings

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.03282 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.