Tests: Ust getcpu override plugin
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:52:51 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:41:37 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
commit568d7e2db7370f57e9612eb9b8c1a6b0bf5213cd
tree225c42695395fce504ea76c8cf61c993461e5889
parent60f703558c8fede8ca9335f42555feda8a457047
Tests: Ust getcpu override plugin

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/lttng-ust-getcpu-override-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/run-getcpu-override [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/test_getcpu_override [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.034413 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.