Fix: kernel tracing: flush after stop
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:04:12 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:02:33 +0000 (00:02 -0400)
commit566d897083dccb8d1fcec3f4727aee56facd4f25
treee1f53bf524fa48595272a60277813ca1971620f4
parent0dd01979d6f26886199ef746377640b57260421c
Fix: kernel tracing: flush after stop

We should flush the last packet after stop, not before. Otherwise, we
may end up with events written immediately after the flush, which
defeats the purpose of flushing.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.032655 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.