Fix: report setegid()/seteuid() failure in runas
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:00:53 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:11:04 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
commit561f5f2c7bfe491f6a2b1254545f143901b11cd7
treeb097ed8dd867b6b9a999fb7c8c2065b8c53a1c5b
parent7c86453b0149b861845b368aa83b16c3891536c9
Fix: report setegid()/seteuid() failure in runas

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.c
This page took 0.033133 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.