Fix: unix: don't PERROR on EAGAIN for non-blocking sockets
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 23:21:08 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 20:23:43 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
commit55e2fc3352373de6ff8ba7cf908d1025b432d9a8
treea78a72ade5adc1edf4ddbb474dd285e928ff1233
parentbfb2ec6a46481414a99e55556d7b0586e57b074e
Fix: unix: don't PERROR on EAGAIN for non-blocking sockets

EAGAIN is expected on non-blocking UNIX socket operations. This
results in a spammy sessiond log.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I58ba711dad193b8d6849501f3e090797813e18ac
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
src/common/unix.c
This page took 0.033208 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.