Fix: segfault in buffer_reg_channel_destroy()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:13:56 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:00:46 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commit55d7e8605242476e653997d4d4ac2ee999b225f0
tree95daf2bcef9f932562a20c25c2e9fea33a2b7066
parent4a2eb0cab793f67a94d7d9d10b534057804def95
Fix: segfault in buffer_reg_channel_destroy()

Can be called with NULL pointer, which trigger segfault on ERR() which
try to dereference it.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/buffer-registry.c
This page took 0.032975 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.