lttng-enable-channel(1): move --output description to maintain A-Z ordering
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:09:44 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 19:00:18 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commit55d7bb027104ac0afd80be872e0ff7ebb832216e
tree23355e99f067a7ce398b0004a3b8f8acdccddcff
parent961df0d0230aaef1b3cd4ae7f210d10f698716ca
lttng-enable-channel(1): move --output description to maintain A-Z ordering

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt
This page took 0.033145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.