Fix: namespace our gettid wrapper
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:25:52 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 18:25:02 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commit557ac9b9cfa00306a0330694846db95fc5cd3b72
tree765761f7c4f59553e223b9a1fba21f7be44d582d
parent6cc58d14b6ac5804f1a236dec2be50e16e7fb3b4
Fix: namespace our gettid wrapper

Since glibc 2.30, a gettid wrapper was added that conflicts with our
static declaration. Namespace our wrapper so there is no conflict,
we'll add support for the glibc provided wrapper in a further commit.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/tid.h
src/common/error.h
This page took 0.033504 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.