Docs: remove invalid short option -U and move option descriptions
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:07:42 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 22:02:42 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
commit54c28cda00484ca13711a1cf7b5565a8560be6e5
treedf2659d7121e525a9438fffd128e9ec17673eaf9
parent355d27780f5e58ed9b2e1216e7a3923a28f6d662
Docs: remove invalid short option -U and move option descriptions

Reported-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-load.1.txt
This page took 0.033391 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.