lttng: add status command
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 18:50:46 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:13:26 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
commit54a0adbf3cf5cd691d57b9ebaef083cad30273e1
tree93ab9f7c5145505588cd6cbf910bc797f148a883
parent5e71a0e86493091ae375c5dfc209c0f18f94b38f
lttng: add status command

The status command is the equivalent of:
    lttng [general-options] list <current-session-name>

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng/command.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/status.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.037179 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.