Add MI output to the metadata regenerate command
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:58:10 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:30:16 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
commit54897b571f12970647556f1ad73fc8e30db2258d
tree1cf2ab08b8fe03d02bbddfed849a6d40ba4d1ee7
parent801236b0becd8aac71d606a5842f060f1fb308ad
Add MI output to the metadata regenerate command

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/metadata.c
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng.c
src/common/mi-lttng.h
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
This page took 0.033368 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.