Fix: missing hostname context
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:24:46 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:49:21 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
commit54773d681e44cb32d6923bd2db0dcecd4bd10079
tree297e57a1196adc9b195a5f96cc4533dd391cbfb7
parent5556277c49932fd8a53d0da595de3870839b05d8
Fix: missing hostname context

This context adds the hostname context field for the event(s) selected.
It is particularly useful when tracing a machine with containers (lxc),
that way we can easily distinguish events generated inside a container.

The API is extended but no features nor behaviors are changed.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/common/lttng-kernel.h
This page took 0.032479 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.