Fix: consumer: honor "active" flush flag
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:07:18 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:14:59 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commit5416a504a1ff9f2444e594084836dc8b59739526
treed95904e685acaa832d73d3dc951f506c93a66d57
parentaa74bd72a737b6d641957d636f7b59f9a8a36b70
Fix: consumer: honor "active" flush flag

Honor "active" flush flag in both kernel and ust consumers. A flush
"active" does a flush which will not generate empty packets (no event),
whereas an "inactive" flush will generate empty packets if flushing
a current packet which has no event.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Icc9772ba3ae18e96f24354ac6eb9223f343c3458
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.034011 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.