sessiond: Implement UST event notifier error counter
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:33:46 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 15:51:15 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commit533a90fb2d8d6892b86261951658cab6150a8ed6
tree75a32d39ea0d2df02b5e366c70018680c37d6af1
parentc84305ff874d7c3226b47cc88dccf7fbac2f0a52
sessiond: Implement UST event notifier error counter

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I254b2cec39b8c61ad945376043b5b9053de98f6f
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event-notifier-error-accounting.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event-notifier-error-accounting.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.031883 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.