Replace daemonize function by std glibc daemon()
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:31:00 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:32:09 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
commit53094c051fe98f0d7288e463b2304e0139324f8c
treebb84e13bef0b5d32ffbff952a14b2dc92dbc8010
parent5b8719f52eb9c8012e3bd48be778548cfbf5a8b8
Replace daemonize function by std glibc daemon()

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
This page took 0.033256 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.