Clarify empty string/NULL filter errors
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:58:08 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:59:57 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit52df24019c3998b87870fb8371fa20fb33449a0d
treec443e27ca9a32e1bac4a01cfb95eb648cfa23ca0
parentb6bbed5f19b7d7102a1461820adc7f54ca3857ee
Clarify empty string/NULL filter errors

Fixes #404

Reported-by: Jesus Garcia <jesus.garcia@ericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.033368 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.