Fix: get the stream_id when generating live beacons
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:05:48 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:23:45 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit528f2ffaebbc88b3fd541fa404b567b878aa5255
tree0609aa6a9b37444cc512cd420e5d6fbbf6976ea8
parent68808f4e0bbb3adccff72ff9dab6ec9f3a9e6866
Fix: get the stream_id when generating live beacons

When we send an empty index (beacon), we need to extract the stream_id
to avoid stalling the client on inactive streams on startup.
Since the live clients need to know this feature is implemented, we had
to bump the lttng-live protocol version.

This fix should be backported to stable-2.4 as well.

Refs: #811

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.h
src/common/consumer-timer.c
This page took 0.035592 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.