Fix: enable event loglevel match function
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:02:51 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:08:40 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commit51f1a3b9df60b6951e8748961893cb4129cf4832
tree02141e3a0ae675e44345c914972563ca354b1239
parent97b6ffd01e16cbb0871722ee605bf02794031859
Fix: enable event loglevel match function

For the loglevel type ALL, the value set in an event inside the session
daemon is -1 where the value received from the client is 0. For this
loglevel type, the loglevel does not matter.

This fixes the commit c0657016bbb98e1769edbaba8c00221f964c7402 done
before version 2.0.2.

(Closes #283 #287)

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
This page took 0.032745 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.