Drop optional control modules load and unload
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:31:44 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:50:20 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit51c62b8c142906933436ec987ddd451430983b79
tree9a1280c709fd0fbbd94007ddee930aea44edd99b
parent2dc797f329cb72d28ecc571250ff16d47cd5d519
Drop optional control modules load and unload

The optionnal control modules are loaded and unloaded through modules
dependencies by modprobe or libkmod. Trying to load them manually leads
to spurious log messages and slows down the sessiond startup.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.032638 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.