sessiond: implement consumer clear channel
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:31:34 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:47:30 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
commit51a4828f21385847870ec2b2499e2f3e3842c26e
treed55670bc5752dd95f506081a33138fec6b0b4c46
parent5f3aff8bbb7dfaa4aa9eb9234b6f2393c40b69bf
sessiond: implement consumer clear channel

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1c17a34c23e4c03f94acb99fb822c3bc42faccf5
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
This page took 0.032596 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.