Tests: triggers: Add kprobe event rule condition kernel tests
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:27:54 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 17:21:01 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
commit51704c8eb4792d8ff748ffdbc2118471a9a67e6c
treee7142a5d13ebf12e8f16130e34f524e93f0e18da
parent3e4ee3b37bab181a2da93b09e4714af5dbbc29c0
Tests: triggers: Add kprobe event rule condition kernel tests

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Icc941c594374326eded1c8a10b32187cdb98d4df
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/notification/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel_instrumentation [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033286 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.