Man: Add load and save sections to the lttng.1 man page
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 16:14:10 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:09:36 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
commit516f6cbe18eb229593a41eef7d0ed2567673d603
treef5f250d81385124503b449256ba189e0fac9fc35
parentef367a93d16bb6f1a32e50e3538a56d4f18fe715
Man: Add load and save sections to the lttng.1 man page

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.032447 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.