Introduce a new utils_partial_realpath function
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:58:33 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:46:02 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commit5154230f59b7f66abe33166cf14ef49d2c4e2219
tree39d1824fd956ca529126aed9394a9890329f75ba
parentab5ff479ba76b1701715f8801861e7dce16b4a89
Introduce a new utils_partial_realpath function

This new utils function allows to resolve partially the paths
using realpath. As realpath(3) is not available to use for
unexistent paths, this function that allows to resolve partially
existent paths can be used in cases we don't know if the path
fully exists. It first resolves the existent part using
realpath(3) and then concatenate the unexistent part to it.

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.032314 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.