lttng: Implement lttng clear session command
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:26:05 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:22:25 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
commit511ed4e25eeb6821dc4f4b6c573fbbdc07c17053
treeabf6b1bae5fc2f73f3bf587e64859eb88907da54
parentf2c1f0d46e0ed64f57a4f3bc3a5d6c5b6d743b77
lttng: Implement lttng clear session command

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia51a2bf7aa7d764431eff9a45a91d5348bc9a7e5
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng/command.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/clear.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng.c
src/common/mi-lttng.h
This page took 0.03323 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.