Clean-up: typo fixes in notification thread comments
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:01:42 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:57:34 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
commit50ca78586347fb05a4876e42d3a71e73958403d4
treed59adcc86ce101aaa677cd8ab7277d876b1397b2
parent5e1d35335507e1fb2b48513a4004fef4681fa96a
Clean-up: typo fixes in notification thread comments

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.h
This page took 0.034206 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.