Move futex.c/.h to libcommon
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 19:47:53 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 20:08:32 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commit50c8f4840cc0cf140c760159c8705592d6b434ea
treec1975d49c364db21f1cc70eea66b06fbb8da86b6
parente371dbd99673ab96013dd34bef284be9ff9f88b0
Move futex.c/.h to libcommon

This is done so the future lttng-relayd and other possible binaries
could use it.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/futex.c [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/futex.h [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/futex.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/futex.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034061 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.