small fixes on streaming-howto
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:16:07 +0000 (08:16 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:21:20 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
commit50c47489aae96e6662cb3fed7e4303a16b0eab94
tree0af54292f4336bbc8915dc0f1164b85032c56bbb
parent44a5e5eb99f1d8b528f83fda5585677a3882f5f5
small fixes on streaming-howto

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
doc/streaming-howto.txt
This page took 0.033402 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.