Rename LTTng index in CTF index
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 20:32:38 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:35:07 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
commit50adc26400482c07210afcda8ef1d3322f75871d
tree35b62e9ffa9ffe1ac55af0a5d80cff5b0f35ae97
parent6565421fd1e3307cda0f3cb0f849cb990122edc7
Rename LTTng index in CTF index

Also the magic becomes a uint32_t instead of 6 chars for more aligned
reads.

Apart from the CTF magic changes, this patch only renames stuff so no
behaviour is changed.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
19 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-relayd/index.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/common/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer-stream.h
src/common/consumer-timer.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/index/Makefile.am
src/common/index/ctf-index.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/index/index.c
src/common/index/index.h
src/common/index/lttng-index.h [deleted file]
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
tests/regression/tools/live/live_test.c
This page took 0.036294 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.