Move time utils to their own time.c file
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:06:29 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 22:56:23 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commit507f56949c928c084e647fa88498b823aeab585d
treec4be3a127834b29bbbbcfb666ad4ed1d774f9328
parent0498a00cbc6b5b40609016d0c5e695cd50efc01f
Move time utils to their own time.c file

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/time.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/utils.c
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032679 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.