Fix: wrong variable assignment on error
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:46:47 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:01:13 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commit5061fb43b5c8177ae43a19b296640e94aab06fdf
tree4cde2fb42a6c85957bb39434264b81b8861634e0
parentf1f1fab76d88a4670ae0895f8b71c881bc684b85
Fix: wrong variable assignment on error

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
This page took 0.033293 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.