Test: Add the new log4j agent
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:22:12 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:00:30 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commit504d4ace8d2c38787fe40b7e74cbb932cb7f3d89
tree2816105627727bd7387deb5745302eb340fc37dc
parenteca3ba250398d7ea7aecb6b0f397c6bb1cbad227
Test: Add the new log4j agent

This adds the log4j java agent test.

It also moves the JUL test and build system to use the new UST java
agent jar.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
24 files changed:
.gitignore
config/ax_check_class.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_check_classpath.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_check_rqrd_class.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_java_options.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_jni_include_dir.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_prog_jar.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_prog_java.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_prog_java_works.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_prog_javac.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_prog_javac_works.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_prog_javah.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_try_compile_java.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/ax_try_run_java.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/JTestLTTng.java
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/JTestLTTng.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/test_java_log4j [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.035785 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.