Warn when exclusion names are truncated
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:13:23 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 20:57:37 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commit502bbe892dc4cc5e105293cc774942a13170c098
treef2f7510838bf7e5e372600ae940057f8c1b00085
parent0c82ac624169ec9ec062f395e55abfe992d0fd91
Warn when exclusion names are truncated

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.032509 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.