port: fix compat/endian.h on FreeBSD
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:32:00 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:31:10 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit4ff128af76f44cc4e0aff55f00be3e57abf6ac00
treedc6f15ce965462a50a81eb910a3e7c5c2e5f3136
parent9c65854d5c1453d4028dd9c427f0e6184e6ebe92
port: fix compat/endian.h on FreeBSD

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If591ed8d1cf50c1914a613976e9e285c3647906c
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
src/common/compat/endian.h
This page took 0.032995 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.