Remove untrack reference from snapshot man page
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:49:32 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:35:36 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
commit4fd116d0a92783f76416ae77d41b28690e553380
tree67b4e1c31f5a734413a684f2a79d766a05f1f936
parentd1bec73266b7ed8e4944a6121de3483929c54f28
Remove untrack reference from snapshot man page

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-snapshot.1.txt
This page took 0.031742 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.